Back to site

islnds • CD

Image of islnds • CD

$7.00 - On Sale

Check out the single: HERE

Chris Letchford's newest project featuring guest vocals from Joseph Secchiaroli of The Reign Of Kindo and Ashe O'Hara (ex-Tesseract) on two tracks and 7 instrumental tracks.

Track listing.
1. drft
2. wandr
3. crashng
4. monstr
5. orbitl
6. nghts (featuring Ashe O'Hara ex- Tesseract)
7. momnts (featuring Joey from The Reign Of Kindo on vocals)
8. invadr
9. controllr